Deleting a work role relationship with a person from the rpDashboard

V1.4 6-7-2011 JYsc

1. Locate the person's name to be deleted and choose Relationship Admin link.

1. Locate the person's name to be deleted and choose Relationship Admin link.

From your rpDashboard, locate the name of the person to be removed from the dashboard.

Click on "Relationship Admin" just below the person's name.

2. Select what do you want to do and why?

2. Select what do you want to do and why?

A) In the pop up window at "Do you wish to delete or transfer this person(s)", check "Yes".  

B) When asked "Why are you deleting or transferring this person?",  click on the circle that most accurately describes the reason for deleting or transferring the person.

C) Click Submit

3. Confirm actions.

3. Confirm actions.

To confirm "Are you sure you desire to do this action?", click OK

4. The person/work role relationship are no longer in this rpDashboard.

4. The person/work role relationship are no longer in this rpDashboard.

A. The person, the work role title, department/division, and the latest QR Snapshot, rpMat, and rpWeaver are now deleted from the rpDashboard.

B. Pertinent rpPaq historic information related to the deleted person is archived in the rpPaq database.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment